Officers, Area & District Commanders

Team AMVETS Department Officers are committed to serving those who have served. 

2nd Vice David Black

David Black

Alternate NEC Person

Dennis Boyce

1st Vice Commander

Ross Smith

Jr. Past Commader & Judge Advocate

Kyle Miles

2nd Vice Commander

Francisco Juarez

Provost Marshal

Roger Kerns

3rd Vice Commander

Lorraine Plass

Chaplain Leonard Smith

Leonard Smith

Finance Officer

Dave Richey

Officer at Large A - David Cropper
Officer at Large A

David Cropper

NEC Person

Sandra Durbin

Commander Benson
Officer at Large B

Kevin Benson Sr.

Area Commanders

Northern Area

Gary Imhoff

Central Area

Jeff Lukens

Southern Area

Liz Reilly

District Commanders

Northern Area

Helen Wong District 4

John Trujillo District 5

Lou Nunez District 8

Tom Derrick District 13

David Cockrill District 14/15

Tom Pietila District 16

Central Area

Larry Cook District 3
George Willhoite District 6

Southern Area

George Little District 1
Jose Angel Reyes District 2
Ondre Harris District 7/9
Stephanie Reilly District 17

Your donation makes a difference.

Donate to AMVETS today to make a difference in thousands of American Veteran lives.