Officers, Area & District Commanders

Team AMVETS Department Officers are committed to serving those who have served. 

2nd Vice David Black
Commander

David Black
commander@amvetsca.vet

Boyce2
Alternate NEC Person

Dennis Boyce
cmcboyce@hotmail.com

Ross
1st Vice Commander

Ross Smith
rossmith34@yahoo.com

Kyle3
Jr. Past Commader & Judge Advocate

Kyle Miles
kylemiles67@gmail.com

SAC
2nd Vice Commander

Francisco Juarez
westsideservice@yahoo.com

Kerns
Provost Marshal

Roger Kerns
rokerns42@gmail.com

3rd Vice Commander

Lorraine Plass
legislation@amvetsca.org

Chaplain Leonard Smith
Chaplain

Leonard Smith
smith.leonard@att.net

Finance Officer

Dave Richey
midway65@sonic.net

Officer at Large A - David Cropper
Officer at Large A

David Cropper
dacman1@att.net

NEC Person

Sandra Durbin
sewcrazz@gmail.com

Commander Benson
Officer at Large B

Kevin Benson Sr.
loneapachewolf56@yahoo.com

Area Commanders

Northern Area

Gary Imhoff
gimhoff@aol.com

Central Area

Jeff Lukens
lukens412316@yahoo.com

Southern Area

Liz Reilly
sac@amvetsca.vet

District Commanders

Northern Area

Helen Wong District 4

wong_helen@sbcglobal.net

John Trujillo District 5

trujillo.tj.john@gmail.com

Lou Nunez District 8

scso610ret@gmail.com

Tom Derrick District 13

amvets1@att.net

David Cockrill District 14/15

shasta.post197@gmail.com

Tom Pietila District 16

tompie@netzero.net

Central Area

Larry Cook District 3
larry.cook242@gmail.com
George Willhoite District 6
georgewillhoitesr@gmail.com
 
 

Southern Area

George Little District 1
glittledog@sbcglobal.net
Jose Angel Reyes District 2
realestateig@gmail.com
Ondre Harris District 7/9
buzzywriter@yahoo.com
Stephanie Reilly District 17
smrshushu@aol.com

Your donation makes a difference.

Donate to AMVETS today to make a difference in thousands of American Veteran lives.